TALK, FIGHT TO WHAT END!!!!

In a lot of instances where women are abused, their lives threatened and their most valuable asset (children) are taken from them. They can go miles to redeem themselves even when it means losing the very man she had internally sold her freedom to

But how long will she be able to sustain her anger and the fact that the man she love has reaped her of all the respect she has in the eyes of other humans. So her softness is known to her man and he use the wait game to force her to soften her stand against him. In a culture where women must sustain marriages “a good marriage is defined solely by the woman” she begin to wish for him to ask her back even if it is for pretence because she is tired of the ridicule and the continuous questions “why are you still with your family? Can’t you forgive and forget?”

She is willing to go back and now enjoy the pain of neglect, insults and the humiliation of being beaten and stripped naked before others. She joins a million more women who says “it is the same every where” her action give more men the power to belittle women more and even refer to her situation “how long did that girl leave and is already back. If you leave, your parents will bring you back”

The continuos lamentation “I resent him in my heart yet I worship him every day. Will you blame me if I castrate him some day or maybe poison him? Of cause you will because you are not aware of even how my children disregard me learning from their father”

“How far can another woman help me in my situation. But you my father, my brother you have a voice in this male focused society. There will be minus one in your family if I die but at least a plus one in his family. Only you can safe me but you cannot because you indulge in same act to other women. You are afraid what others will ask you when you begin the fight”

If you have a better future in your mind for your girl child, you have to have same for other female sex. Only then can your daughter get to the dream and enjoy it

Leave a comment